Contact Virtual High School

  • Phone: 513-363-2060
    Fax: 513-363-2390
    Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 11 a.m. and 12:00 p.m. - 3 p.m.

    Email: Fill out the form below to contact us.
    Mailing Address: 425 Ezzard Charles Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45203

Our Location

      Administration/Office

      Name Position Phone Number Email
      Rozier, Eric Principal 513-363-2090 roziere@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Miller, Thomas Assistant Principal 513-363-2098 millert@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Roellig, Kimberly Lead Secretary 513-363-2061 roellik@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Clingman, Alicia Sr. Support Spec. Registrar 513-363-2060 clingma@cps.boe.k12.oh.us
      Donnelly, Katie Senior Accountant Technician 513-363-2051 donnelm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Keenon, Monica Resource Coordinator 513-363-6155 keenonm@cpsboe.k12.0h.us
      Bolton, Amy Counselor - A-F 513-363-2056 boltona@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Davis, Anna Counselor - G-L 513-363-2084 Davisan@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Harris, Jalen Counselor - M-R 513-363-2091 harrij1@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Hattemer, Leslie College and Career Counselor 513-363-2071 hatteml@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Whitworth, Cory Counselor S-Z 513-363-2058 whitwoc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Cooper, Vida Parent Liaison /KISR Liaison 513-363-2027 Cooperv@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Thomas, James Security 513-363-2088 thomaja@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Johnson, Jessie Security Assistant 513-363-2083 johnsje@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Washington, Curtis Plant Operator 513-363-2069 washinc@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Aurigema, Kate School Social Worker 513-363-2053 AurigeK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Bradley, La'Kiesha School Social Worker 513-363-2052 Bradlel@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Schuler, Rachel School Psychologist 513-363-1508 Schuler@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Filatova, Olga ESL Filatoo@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Rottet, Makayla OT Rottetm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Teacher/Staff

      Name Subject Team/Grade Phone Email
      Good, Lisa Science 9-12 513-363-2078 goodlis@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Miller, Randy Social Studies 9-12 513-363-2075 millran@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Penn, Denise Intervention Specialist- Case Coor. 9-12 513-363-2070 pennden@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Price, Kim Intervention Specialist 9-12 513-363-2048 priceki@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Rachford, Julie Engish - Language Arts 9-12 513-363-2073 rachfoj@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Thumann, Michelle Intervention Specialist 9-12 513-363-2072 thumanm@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
      Wiers, Carl Math 9-12 513-363-2074 wiersca@cpsboe.k12.oh.us

      Report an Absence

      Contact Form